Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
WEASC Committees
Share |

Want to get involved in WEASC? Join a committee! We have more than a dozen committees that organize workshops and other events for WEASC members.


Any member can join these committees

To learn more about a committee, or to inquire about joining, contact the Committee Chair.


Chair Person (2018-2019)
Audit  Ed Schooler
Awards  Joe Desroches
Biosolids & Residual Management  Clint Riley
Budget & Finance  Bill Davis
Bylaws & Resolutions  Ginger Clark
Collection Systems Jay Reynolds
Education Christopher Brown
Engineering Management  Jamie Kelso
Environmental Certification Board John Young
Historical  Brent Ward
Industrial Waste  Laura Davis
Information Technology  Jesse Mefford
Laboratory  Ketki Sheth
Long Range Planning  Jeremy Brashears
Membership  Paige Lux
Mid-Year Program  Jason Fell
Operator's Conference Earl Sheppard
Professional Wastewater Operators  Greg Hill
Public Education  Devon Beaty
Safety  Ronnie Freemen
Scholarship  Christie Weidenhof
Student Chapters Betsy Catchings
Water Utility Council Heather Beard
Voluntary Certification  Ben Wright
Young Professional (Joint w/SCAWWA) Ben Wallis




Membership on these committees is by election or appointment

Executive Committee  Jay Darby
Nominations Committee  Henry Gibson
5 - S  Janet Cann


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal