Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Contact Us

Ideas to share? Want to Volunteer? Suggestions on how we could improve this website? We would love to hear from you!

Please use this contact form or one of the additional contact methods listed below.


Send Us a Note

Water Environment Association of South Carolina
SC Section American Water Works Association
121 Executive Center Dr, Ste. 115, Columbia, SC 29210

Call Us

(803) 358-0658
Fax (803) 358-0646

Email Us

Executive Director: David Baize
Membership & Registration Specialist: Phyllis Peterson 
Financial & Accounting Manager: Lynn Foisy

2021 Conference Planning Committee

 SCAWWA Section Chair:  Jeff Phillips
 WEASC President:  Kevin Anderson
 Conference Chair:  Paige Lux
 Conference Vice-Chair:  Morgan Young
 Program Chair:  Jason Gillespie
 Arrangements Chair:  Don Benjamin
 Exhibits Chair:  Jonathan Garrick
 Marketing Chair:  Morgan Young
 Sponsorship Chair:  Hope Walker & Sharon Appell
 Awards Chair:  Jason Fell
 Competitions Chair:  Greg Hill
 Events Chair:  Rob Kelley
 Conference Advisor:  Jimmy Wigglesworth
 Photography:  Brent Ward
 YP Representative:  Kevin Kopf
 Secretary:  Dave Johnson
 Finance:  Hank Rutland
























Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal