Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
WEASC Districts

WEASC is organized into ten geographic districts. Members must choose a home district when joining WEASC, but may join additional districts for $10 each. 


Each district elects district officers and holds a variety of educational and social events throughout the year. Learn more about WEASC


WEASC Districts

  1. Blue Ridge Foothills District - Anderson, Greenville, Oconee, Pickens and Spartanburg counties 
  2. Upper Savannah District - Abbeville, Edgefield, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Saluda counties
  3. Capital District - Fairfield, Newberry, Lexington, Richland counties 
  4. Swamp Fox District - Clarendon, Kershaw, Lee, Sumter counties 
  5. Pee Dee District - Chesterfield, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Marion, Marlboro counties  
  6. Catawba District - York, Chester, Lancaster, Union and Cherokee counties
  7. Low Country District - Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester counties 
  8. Sea Island District - Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper counties 
  9. Lower Savannah District - Aiken, Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Orangeburg counties
  10. Waccamaw District - Georgetown, Horry, Williamsburg counties 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal