Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Pee Dee District Meeting
7/23/2019
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: Starts at 6:00 pm
2019 WEASC Pee Dee District Meeting

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Membership Appreciation Night
8/1/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 7:05 PM
2019 SCAWWA Membership Appreciation Night

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Source Water Protection Workshop
8/8/2019
Location: Lexington, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Wastwater Collections School
8/12/2019 » 8/14/2019
Location: Easley, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
 
2019 WEASC Laboratory Workshop
8/15/2019
Location: Sumter, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Distribution Workshop
8/22/2019
Location: Laurens, South Carolina   
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
2019 AWIA Risk and Resilience Assessment Workshop
8/23/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Check-in/Registration begins at 8:30 am
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Capital District Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 
2019 WEASC Mid Year Meeting
9/5/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Registration starts at 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Waterloss Workshop
9/10/2019
Location: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina    Time: Check-in & Registration begins at 8:15 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
2019 Blue Ridge Foothills District Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Anderson, South Carolina    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, September 13, 2019

 
2019 Stormwater Workshop
9/13/2019
Location: Clemson, South Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Small Systems Workshop
9/19/2019
Location: Lexington, South Carolina   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal