Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Capital District Executive Committee Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 
2019 WEASC Low Country District Annual Business Meeting and Officer's Election
2/21/2019
Time: From 6 to 8 PM
2019 WEASC Low Country District Annual Business Meeting and Officer
2019 WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
2/21/2019
Location: New Ellenton, South Carolina    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Saturday, March 9, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
3/9/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

 
2019 South Carolina Environmental Conference - SCEC
3/10/2019 » 3/13/2019
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
2019 South Carolina Environmental Conference - SCEC

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Capital District Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Leesville, South Carolina   
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA/WEASC Stormwater Workshop
4/5/2019
Location: Sullivans Island, South Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
2019 Joint Planning Retreat
4/12/2019
2019 Joint Planning Retreat

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Capital District Executive Committee Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Columbia   
 
2019 WEASC Low Country District Tour of MPWW's Rifle Range WWTP with Social Afterwards
4/18/2019
Location: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina    Time: From 2:00 PM till 6:00 PM
2019 WEASC Low Country District Tour of MPWW

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Customer Service Workshop
4/24/2019 » 4/25/2019
Location: Lexington, South Carolina    Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
2019 WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Backflow Recertification Workshop
6/5/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal