Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
 

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
2018 WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Awards Nominations
10/15/2018 » 11/30/2018
2018 WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Awards Nominations

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
2018 WEASC Upper Savannah District Awards Nominations
11/8/2018 » 11/30/2018
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
WEASC Catawba District Meeting
11/20/2018
Location: Fort Mill, South Carolina    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
WEASC Pee Dee District Meeting
11/27/2018
Location: Florence, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
2018 SCAWWA Distribution Workshop
12/5/2018
Location: Laurens, South Carolina   
2018 SCAWWA Distribution Workshop

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
WEASC Low Country District Awards Oyster Roast
12/6/2018
Time: From 6 to 10 PM
WEASC Low Country District Awards Oyster Roast

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
WEASC Industrial Wastewater and PreTreatment Workshop
12/11/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Registration starts at 8:15 am
WEASC Industrial Wastewater and PreTreatment Workshop

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Confluence Conference
12/13/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
2019 Wastewater Collection School - January
1/8/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: Sumter, South Carolina    Time: Class Starts at 8:00am
2019 Wastewater Collection School - January

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Lyman   
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills Meeting
2019 SCAWWA Distribution Winter School
1/15/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: North Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA/WEASC Young Professionals Winter Social
1/18/2019
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal