Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
2020 SCAWWA Technology Transfer Conference
1/23/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
2020 SCAWWA/WEASC YP Social
1/24/2020
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: 5:00 PM - Until
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
2020 SCAWWA Distribution Winter School
2/3/2020 » 2/5/2020
Location: Mt. Pleasant, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
AWWA-WEF Clemson University Career Panel
2/11/2020
Location: Clemson, South Carolina    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Friday, February 14, 2020

 
2020 SCAWWA/WEASC Leadership Academy Module 2
2/14/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Check-In Begins at 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
2020 WEASC Capital District Executive Committee Meeting
2/20/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Saturday, March 14, 2020

 
WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
3/14/2020
Time: 10:30 AM
 
 

Sunday, March 15, 2020

 
2020 SC Environmental Conference
3/15/2020 » 3/18/2020
Location: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina   
2020 SC Environmental Conference

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2020 WEASC Capital District Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Batesburg-Leesville, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
2020 WEASC Capital District Executive Committee Meeting
4/16/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
2020 Joint Planning Retreat
4/17/2020
2020 Joint Planning Retreat

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
2020 SCAWWA/WEASC Leadership Academy Module 3
4/24/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Check-In Begins at 8:30 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Joint Steering Committee Meeting
5/1/2020
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
2020 WEFMAX Charleston SC
5/13/2020 » 5/15/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
2020 WEFMAX Charleston SC
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal