Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
2018 SCAWWA Backflow Technician Recertification Workshop
6/20/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Starts at 8:00 am
2018 SCAWWA Backflow Technician Recertification Workshop

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
6/21/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting
7/12/2018
Location: Sumter, South Carolina   
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
2018 SCAWWA/WEASC Young Professionals Summer Social
7/20/2018
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
8/16/2018
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Family Night
8/16/2018
WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Family Night
WEASC Laboratory Workshop
8/16/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Exhibit Hall Open at 8:30 am
WEASC Laboratory Workshop

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
WEASC Low Country District Palmetto Breeze Harbor Cruse
8/23/2018
 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 
2018 SCAWWA/WEASC Stormwater August Workshop
8/24/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Lunch Starts 12:00 pm
2018 SCAWWA/WEASC Stormwater August Workshop

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
WEASC Mid Year Meeting
9/6/2018
Location: Columbia, SC   
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
2018 Confluence Conference
9/13/2018 » 9/14/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
2018 Confluence Conference

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Meeting
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills District Meeting
9/18/2018
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills District Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
SCAWWA & SERCAP Small Systems Area 1 Workshop
9/20/2018
Location: Orangburg, South Carolina    Time: Start at 8:30 am
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
2018 SCAWWA/WEASC Young Professionals Workshop
9/21/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal