Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
WEASC Industrial Wastewater and PreTreatment Workshop
12/11/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: Registration starts at 8:15 am
WEASC Industrial Wastewater and PreTreatment Workshop

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
2018 Confluence Conference
12/13/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: Greenville, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

 
2019 Wastewater Collection School - January
1/8/2019 » 1/10/2019
Location: Sumter, South Carolina    Time: Class Starts at 8:00am
2019 Wastewater Collection School - January

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Friday, January 11, 2019

 
PWO Operations Challenge Kick-Off Workshop
1/11/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills Meeting
1/15/2019
Location: Lyman   
WEASC Blue Ridge Foot Hills Meeting
2019 SCAWWA Distribution Winter School
1/15/2019 » 1/17/2019
Location: North Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
1/18/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 10:00 AM
 
2019 SCAWWA/WEASC Young Professionals Winter Social
1/18/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
2019 SE Regional Technology Transfer
1/24/2019 » 1/25/2019
Location: Greenville, South Carolina    Time: Registration Starts at 11:30 am
2019 SE Regional Technology Transfer

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
2019 SCAWWA Customer Service Workshop
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Lexington, South Carolina   
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
2019 Joint Planning Retreat
2/14/2019
Location: Lexington, South Carolina   
2019 Joint Planning Retreat

Friday, February 15, 2019

 
SCAWWA/WEASC Stormwater Workshop
2/15/2019
Location: Columbia, South Carolina    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
WEASC Low Country District Annual Business Meeting and Officer's Election
2/21/2019
Time: From 6 to 8 PM
WEASC Low Country District Annual Business Meeting and Officer

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal