Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Catawba District Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Catawba District: Cherokee, Chester, Lancaster, Union & York Counties 

 

 

  2017 - 2018 District Officers
Chair Chair-Elect 1st Vice Chair 2nd Vice Chair 
Chad Byars Monica Craig John Gast
 Chris Taylerson
Chester Sewer District Catawba River WTP Keck & Wood  City of Rock Hill
PO Box 550  
Chester, SC 29706  
(803) 374-0535 (803) 287-1498  
cbyars@cmdcsd.com
mcbailes@crwtp.org

 jgast@keckwood.com

 chris.taylerson@cityofrockhill.com
Secretary Treasurer Past Chair  
Monica Bailes-Craig Brad Bucy Mike Ping  

Catawba River Water

Treatment Plant

Lancaster County WSA Heyward Incorporated  
PO Box 214 PO Box 2101-A Cambridge Beltway Drive  
Van Wyck, SC 29744 Lancaster SC 29721 Charlotte NC 28273  
(803) 286-5978 (803) 285-9574 704-583-2305  
Fax: (803) 286-5950  
mcbailes@crwtp.org bbucy@lcwasd.org mping@heyward.net  
2P Chair - 2015 3P Chair - 2014 4P Chair - 2013  
Patrick Timms Brad Bucy Ann Love Proctor  
5P Chair - 2012  6P Chair - 20011  7P Chair - 2010  
 Jeremy Brashears  Keith Costley Wayne Sloan  
8P Chair - 2009 9P Chair - 2008  10P Chair - 2007  
Fred Castles Brian Tripp  Mack McDonald  
 
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal