Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
VCC Exam at North Charleston Sewer District
2/21/2018
Location: North Charleston, SC    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Sumter, South Carolina    Time: Training Starts at 3:30 pm
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting

Saturday, March 10, 2018

 
2018 South Carolina Environmental Conference - SCEC
3/10/2018 » 3/14/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC   
2018 South Carolina Environmental Conference - SCEC
SCAWWA Executive Committee Meeting
3/10/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 9:00 AM
SCAWWA Executive Committee Meeting
WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
3/10/2018
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 10:00 AM
WEASC Executive Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
VCC Exam at the WEASC Office
3/28/2018
Location: Columbia, SC    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
2018 Annual Joint Planning Retreat
4/12/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Sumter, South Carolina   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
VCC Exam at Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority
4/18/2018
Location: Conway, SC    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
4/19/2018
Time: 7:00 PM
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
2018 AWWA Region II RMSO
4/29/2018 » 4/30/2018
Location: Charleston, SC   
2018 AWWA Region II RMSO

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
SCWARN
5/1/2018
Time: TBA
SCWARN

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
VCC Exam at Mount Pleasant Waterworks
5/2/2018
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
WEASC Capital District Family Night
5/4/2018
Location: Columbia, South Carolina   
WEASC Capital District Family Night

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
VCC Exam at Lancaster County Water & Sewer
5/9/2018
Location: Lancaster, SC    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal