Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
WEASC Pee Dee District Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Florence, SC    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
VCC Exam at the WEASC Office
9/27/2017
Location: Columbia, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at the WEASC Office

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
SCAWWA/WEASC Stormwater Lunch and Learn
9/29/2017
Location: Columbia, SC   
 

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
WEFTEC
9/30/2017 » 10/4/2017
Location: Chicago, IL   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
VCC Exam at Re-Wa
10/4/2017
Location: Greenville, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at Re-Wa

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
Water For People Low Country Golf Tournament
10/6/2017
Location: Moncks Corner, SC    Time: 8:00 AM
Water For People Low Country Golf Tournament

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
2017 WEASC Biosolids Workshop
10/10/2017 » 10/11/2017
Location: Lyman, SC    Time: 8:00 am
2017 WEASC Biosolids Workshop

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
2017 SCAWWA October Distrubution Workshop
10/11/2017
Location: Lancaster, SC   
2017 SCAWWA October Distrubution Workshop

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Imagine a Day Without Water
10/12/2017
Imagine a Day Without Water
WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Golf Tournament
10/12/2017
Location: Easley, SC   
WEASC Blue Ridge Foothills District Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
Young Professionals Workshop
10/19/2017
Location: Charleston, SC    Time: 9:30 am
Young Professionals Workshop
WEASC Lower Savannah District Meeting
10/19/2017
Location: New Ellenton, SC    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
VCC Exam at the Operator Conference
10/25/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at the Operator Conference
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal