Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Become a member
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Executive Committee Calendar includes meeting dates and other key dates. 
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
Catawba District Distribution Short School for D & C Level Certifications
3/3/2017
Location: Lancaster, SC    Time: 8:30 am
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
WEASC Waccamaw District Meeting
3/7/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 11, 2017

 
Joint Steering Committee Meeting
3/11/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 8:30 AM
 
SCAWWA Executive Committee Meeting
3/11/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 10:30 AM
 
WEASC Executive Committee Meeting
3/11/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
2017 South Carolina Environmental Conference (SCEC)
3/12/2017 » 3/15/2017
Location: Myrtle Beach, SC   
2017 South Carolina Environmental Conference (SCEC)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
WEASC Capital District Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Leesville, SC   
 
WEASC Swamp Fox District Meeting TBA
3/23/2017
Time: 4:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
VCC Exam at the WEASC Office
3/29/2017
Location: Columbia, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at the WEASC Office

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
VCC Exam at Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority
4/5/2017
Location: Conway, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at Grand Strand Water & Sewer Authority

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
VCC Exam at Mount Pleasant Waterworks
4/26/2017
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at Mount Pleasant Waterworks

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
SCWARN Annual Membership Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Lexington, SC    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
VCC Exam at Lancaster County Water & Sewer
5/3/2017
Location: Lancaster, SC    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 PM
VCC Exam at Lancaster County Water & Sewer

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
WEASC Capital District Family Night
5/5/2017
Location: Columbia, SC   
WEASC Capital District Family Night

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal